No products in the cart.

Contact Us

1764 Old Chattanooga Pike SW Cleveland, TN 37311

+1 (423) 472 5268

Drew Robinson

Board Member

Amy Reedy

Board Member

Barrett Painter

Board Member

Joe Lee

Board Member

Diana Jackson

Chief Executive Officer

Ginger Davis

Chief Financial Officer

Tim Pope

Information Technology

Patsy Myers

Case Management Supervisor

Melissa Scalla

Case Management

Kelli Wilkey


Joann Mintz

ECF / Supportive Employment

Gail Miller

Human Resources

Chloe Wallace

ICF Manager

Beth Jarrett

Residential / Day Services

Cristi Waters

Business Office

Damaris Betancourt

Director of Operations

Jim Edgemon

Board Member

Eddie Cartwright

Board Member

L.E. Wooten

Board Member

Ralph Summers

Board Member

Peggy Pesterfield

Board Member

Ken Webb

Board Member

Teresa Tuten

Director of ICF/IID Services

Larry Mileur

Director of Safety & Maintenance

Dr. Raymond Brown

Board Member

Martha McDowell

Board Member

Pat Ensley

Board Member

David Fair

Board Member

Bob McIntire

Board Member

Lionel Scotton

Director of Residential Quality

Brenda Adams

Director of Human Resources

Roni Rawls

Director of Therapies

Jaime Sanders

Dir. Residential/Day Services

Aurelia Kanarski

Dir. of Healthcare Services

Tammy McSpadden

Director of Human Resources